Room Decor · Tips & Tricks

College Room Decor 2.0

hello guys! sorry for the “no new post”. i’ve been busy with my classes and exams. i am currently in my study week, so i need to prepare for my final. but as you can see my title for today.. yeahhh college room decor! i have the habit of keep changing or redecorate my room. so today i’m going to share with you my college room decor for this month 🙂

i rearranged back my bed and things in my room. my friends asking me, why i’m redecorating it again, because we’re going to have a semester break. and my answer is, i need a beautiful room to keep my motivation to study and remain alive XD

we start with my IKEA trolley,

DSC_4816
before
DSC_5270
after

DSC_5273

the upper level of the trolley, i put a mason jar with a fake plant in it and then i crumple tissues for the base. then, i insert tissues in another mason jar. the alarm clock is a gift from my beautiful housemate – Zana. i used my old frame for the base. in the frame, i insert a quote that i got from Pinterest. i also put my TYPO trinket tray for my keys

DSC_5274

 

next, the middle level. in this level, i keep my laptop, my journal and my currently read novel. and i hang my headphone.

DSC_5277

 

the lower part of this trolley i keep my art things. i just change the arrangement of the items.DSC_5281

 

next, we moved to the other part of my room.

DSC_5292

i keep my books in the white basket that i got from Daiso. in the pink basket, i kept my cables and my laptop things. i “sandarkan” my IKEA table to the wall

DSC_5294

DSC_5295

 

next, my treasure box. i kept my camera in it. easy for on the go!

DSC_5299

 

i hang my bags using the hook. and i keep my fan and aircond remote in the basket with the plantDSC_5298

 

 

so, that’s all for my room decor this month 🙂 see you soon in my next post on “Study Hacks”

p/s : visit my College Room Decor 1.0

xoxo, AsyhDee

 

Leave a Reply

